Home Directory Contact us

I am really happy when my life and the lives of those who are closest to me are going well.

BABY

Welcome to
Dating 5 Stars
The Best Free Dating Site

for the Classy Persons

Free money making opportunity. Join Cashfiesta.com and earn cash.

I would hope to be enjoying my life; possibly with a new partner, planning an interesting future together. Ideally this would involve travelling or possibly living abroad but where ever I was I would definitely hope to be having fun!
ID :   babyinblack
Name : I'll tell you later
Sex : Female
Marital status : Divorced/Separated
Country : UK, Leicester
Nationality : British
Date of birth : 59 years old ( Leo )
Body type : Medium
Haircolor : Dark brown
Eyecolor : Brown
Height : 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Religion : I'll tell you later
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Languages : English
Education : Bachelors degree
Income : I will tell you later
smoking : Non smoker
drinking : Occasional drink
Goal : Long Term Relationship
Have a Children ? Yes, don't live with me
Want children? No
Sexual Orientation : Straight
About me : I am funny, friendly and intelligent with a warm and caring nature.I love to travel when I get the chance and am as happy with a Bedouin tent in Morocco as a five star hotel in Egypt! I love the theatre, music and the arts but am equally at home walking in the countryside or enjoying the company and laughter of friends.
Homepage :  
Phone :  
Occupation : Teaching
E-mail : Contact for details including member's ID
Directory |Terms of Use |Privacy Policy
Copyright 2005 Dating 5 Stars Inc.